Training

DataConsulting provides training for a variety of data analysis tools such as: SAP, Excel and ACL.

Whether you are seeking introductory training, looking to consolidate your current knowledge or if you are interested in more advanced options, our courses are specifically designed to suit all requirements, covering a vast range of data analysis tools and techniques.

Each course that we offer has been developed to help you gain proficiency, in the data analysis tools that you adopt, in order to improve the overall deployment of data analysis within your organisation.

Search:

Event Location Date
ACL 101: Foundations of ACL Concepts and Practices London
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
Mastering SAP with ACL London
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
ACL 303: Advanced ACL Concepts and Techniques London
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
ACL for SAP Processes - Advanced Wakefield
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
ACL 101: Foundations of ACL Concepts and Practices Wakefield
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
ACL 303: Advanced ACL Concepts and Techniques Wakefield
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
Mastering SAP with ACL London
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
AX 199: Analytic Exchange Workshop London
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
ACL 101: Foundations of ACL Concepts and Practices London
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 9:00 am
More Details
ACL 303: Advanced ACL Concepts and Techniques London
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 9:00 am
More Details

To request more information or custom training complete our general enquiries form. To request pricing information please complete our pricing request form. Alternatively, visit our contact us page for further contact details.


Contact

Pricing

Demo