14th Annual ACL Impact Awards winners


Results are in for the ACL Impact Awards! Now in their 14th year, the Impact Awards are open to ACL users from around the globe, recognising excellence within a variety of categories. ACL’s panel of judges enjoyed reading all of the stories on how our entrants used ACL technology to positively impact their organisations.

This year’s winners are…
  • Grand Prize Winner – Jayant Mavlankar and Umesh Jadhav, Essar Investments Limited (India)
  • ASIA Regional Winner – Glen Laslett, Metcash Limited (Australia)
  • EMEA Regional Winner – Glen Winn, UPC Ireland (Ireland)
  • LAC Regional Winner – Maria de los Angeles Novello and Augusto Escheguren, Cia de Alimentos Fargo SA (Argentina)
  • NA Regional Winner – Byron Enamorado, Westfield (USA)
  • Most Innovative Use Award – Arnold Mendoza, GE Capital Australia and New Zealand (Australia)
  • Most Promising Novice Award – David Crotts, Virginia Tech (USA)
  • Best Use of Analytics Award – Sanjeev Mishra and Nalin Kumar Srivastava, Government of India (India)
  • Audit Productivity Team Award – Goodluck Ogazi, Globacom Nigeria Limited (Nigeria)
  • Best Application of Continuous Auditing/Monitoring Award – Carlos Eduardo de Oliveira Nogueira, Procter and Gamble (Brazil)
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 In: Hot Topics Comments (None)

Contact us

3 Appleton Court, Calder Park
Wakefield, WF2 7AR

+44 (0) 1924 254 101


Mailing List

Subscribe to our newsletter.